


Taegyn woke up really early today, at least early for me, it was 8am, I usually sleep till 9am and he just plays till I come and get him, well he was crying at like 7:30 am so when he was still going at 8 I went and got him, I shut my door downstairs and laid on the couch while he played with his toys, well this is what happens when mommy is not really paying attention...
Was That Even Me?
-
I can't explain how horrible I feel.
And I keep thinking about how AMAZING
I am because I did this FIVE OTHER TIMES BEFORE,
but somehow, I totally forg...
3 months ago








0 comments:
Post a Comment